MINUTES

Election Meeting 2021

24 March 2021

Delphi Europe, Delphi Kombinasjon, Delphi Nordic, Delphi Norge, Delphi Global, Delphi Global Valutasikret, Delphi Green Trends, Storebrand Aksje Innland, Storebrand Fornybar Energi, Storebrand Fremtid 10, Storebrand Fremtid 30, Storebrand Fremtid 50, Storebrand Fremtid 80, Storebrand Fremtid 100, Storebrand Global ESG, Storebrand Global ESG Plus, Storebrand ESG Plus Valutasikret, Storebrand Global Indeks, Storebrand Global Indeks Valutasikret, Storebrand Global Multifactor, Storebrand Global Multifactor Valutasikret, Storebrand Global Solutions, Storebrand Global Value, Storebrand Indeks - Alle Markeder, Storebrand Indeks - Norge, Storebrand Indeks - Nye Markeder, Storebrand Norge, Storebrand Norge Fossilfri, Storebrand Norge I, Storebrand Vekst, Storebrand Verdi, FO Norsk Kreditt, FO Norsk Likviditet, SEB NOK Liquidity Fund, Storebrand Global Kreditt IG, Storebrand Global Obligasjon, Storebrand Korte Renter SII, Storebrand Kort Kreditt IG, Storebrand Likviditet, Storebrand Nordic High Yield, Storebrand Norsk Kreditt IG, Storebrand Norsk Kreditt IG 20, Storebrand Stat.

Information about the place and date of the Election Meeting were announced on the Management Company's website on www.storebrand.no/saminfo. The announcement also included further information on the agenda and the recommendation set out by the nomination committee, as well as a ballot paper enabling unit holders to vote in advance.

	Number of votes
Votes present at the Election Meeting	3
Votes represented by proxy	2
Votes in total	5

1. Election of chairman of the meeting

Gro Opsanger Rebbestad, Corporate Law Department, was elected chairman of the meeting. Morten Breivik and Frode Aasen were elected to sign the minutes together with the chair of the meeting.

2. Election

In line with the nomination committee's recommendation, Brita Cathrine Knutson was re-elected as a board member for a period of 2 years.

Wenche Øverås was elected as a member of the nomination committee for a period of 2 years. Øverås replaces Marita Følstad who resigned from the nomination committee from the same time.

Brita Cathrine Knutson		
Sverre Dale Moen		
Sondre Gullord Graff (deputy	y member)	
Nomination Committee:		
Wenche Øverås		
Jon Terje Øverland		
Bjarne Refsnes		
3. Other:		
There were no cases during any.		
	Lysaker, 24 March 2021	
\sign. 		\sign.
Frode Aasen		Morten Breivik
	\sign.	
	Gro Opsanger Rebbestad	

<u>Unit holder elected Board members</u>: